Trials & Events

March 2022

WCRL Rally Obedience Trial, March 5-6, 2022

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.html==Member PremiumNon-member Premium
Non-member Premium

CPE Agility Trial March 12-13, 2022 (Washingtonville)

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon

SNDK9 CPE Scent Sport Trial March 19-20, 2022

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, March 19, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.html==Non-member Premium Member Premium
Non-member Premium
April 2022

CPE Agility Trial April 9-10, 2022 (Washingtonville)

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
May 2022

SNDK9 CPE Agility Trial - May 14-15, 2022 (B&D)

B&D Creekside Activity Center

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon

CPE Agility Trial - May 21-22, 2022 (Washingtonville)

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
June 2022

SNDK9 CPE Speedway Trial June 25-26, 2022

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
August 2022

SNDK9 CPE Agility Trial August 6-7, 2022 (B&D)

B&D Creekside Activity Center

Saturday, August 6, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon

SNDK9 CPE Scent Sport Trial Aug. 13-14, 2022

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
September 2022

SNDK9 CPE Speedway Trial Sept. 17-18, 2022

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon

CPE Agility Trial - September 24-25, 2022 (Washingtonville)

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
October 2022

SNDK9 CPE Agility Trial - October 15-16, 2022 (B&D)

B&D Creekside Activity Center

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
November 2022

CPE Agility Trial Nov. 5-6, 2022 (Washingtonville)

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Login to see the member trial premium.
Premium coming soon
Date Event Location Premium Extras