Event Registration

February 2020

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
April 2020

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
June 2020

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
July 2020

Independence Day (no regular classes)

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

Member Meeting

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Friday, July 10, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
August 2020

SNDK9 CPE Trial August 1 & 2

B&D Creekside Activity Center

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
September 2020

Labor Day (no regular classes)

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Monday, September 7, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

Member Meeting

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
October 2020

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

SNDK9 CPE Trial October 17 & 18

B&D Creekside Activity Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

SNDK9 WCRL Rally Trial Oct 31 & Nov 1

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
November 2020

Member Meeting

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Monday, November 2, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

SNDK9 USDAA Trial November 7 & 8

Four Seasons K9 Event Center

Saturday, November 7, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

Thanksgiving Day (no regular classes)

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
December 2020

Registration Opens for Next Session at 9 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon

Christmas Day (no regular classes)

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Friday, December 25, 2020
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon
January 2021

New Year's Day (no regular classes)

Splash ‘n Dash K9 Sports

Friday, January 1, 2021
Login to see the member trial premium.
wPremium coming soon